Cost

10 euro

Transfer

One Time

Only for users without FREE TRANSFER

Its one time virtual service without any tracking

With the purchase of a class, you have the option from 5 days after the purchase the class you purchased to another one. After this time has expired you have to pay a fee in order to change your profile to another. There is no limit on how many profiles transfers you can purchase.

With purchasing you accept our Terms and Conditions

Also this procedure (purchase, payment, service) does not include any method of tracking and delivery

Purchase is irrevocable (no refund), you also accept this before buy